Contact us

Office information

Hours: 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.; 1 – 4 p.m.
Monday to Friday

11203 70 St. NW
Edmonton, AB. Canada
T5B 1T1

Phone: 780-420-0932
Fax: 780-425-6583


Staff directory

We are committed to treating you with respect and professionalism; whether that’s through email, in person or over the phone.

The ACAC staff are here to promote chiropractic, oversee regulatory requirements and provide support to chiropractors and the public. Whatever your reason for reaching out to us, we will communicate with you in a professional manner. We ask that you do the same in return.

The use of disrespectful, threatening, discriminatory or offensive language towards ACAC staff will not be tolerated and may result in communication between yourself and the ACAC restricted to written correspondence. In some cases, communication may even be limited.

Thank you for your understanding and helping us to maintain a safe work environment.

Sheila Steger
Chief Executive Officer

Debra-Lynn Clouthier
Chief Operating Officer

Kyla Stocks
Director, Communications and Marketing

Dr. Todd Halowski
Registrar & Interim Complaints Director

Jason Latorre
Professional Practice Officer and Hearings Director

Karen Weatherall
Regulatory Coordinator

Mikiko Van Horn
Public Relations Coordinator

Amanda Wolfer
Digital Communications Coordinator

Dianna Mesaros
Operations Administrator